View this page in

City Council


City Council

The Newnan City Council consists of seven members and the Mayor of Newnan. There are 3 districts with Posts  A and B in each district. Mayor Keith Brady sits over all the districts which means the city at large.

This new district map is below.  There were 4 public meetings for citizens' input on the proposed maps before this new one was chosen.

 CoN DistrictMap