SouthCourtSq Reduced

Section name

Contact Us

Mayor and City Council
25 LaGrange Street, Newnan, GA 30263  |  770-253-2682
Keith Brady  |  Mayor   Clayton Hicks  |  District 1 Post A
kbrady@cityofnewnan.org     cwhicks@cityofnewnan.org 
     
Rhodes Shell  |  District 2 Post A   Cynthia Jenkins  |  District 3 Post B | Mayor Pro Tem
rshell@cityofnewnan.org   cjenkins@cityofnewnan.org
      
Bob Coggin  |  At Large   Ray DuBose  |  District 2 Post B
rcoggin@cityofnewnan.org   rdubose@cityofnewnan.org
     
George Alexander  |  District 3 Post A   Dustin Koritko  |  District 1 Post B
galexander@cityofnewnan.org   dkoritko@cityofnewnan.org

 

City Administration
25 LaGrange Street, Newnan, GA 30263  |  770-253-2682   ext 201
Cleatus Phillips  |  City Manager   Della Hill  |  City Clerk
cphillips@cityofnewnan.org    dhill@cityofnewnan.org, ext 212
     
Meg Blubaugh  |  HR Director   Katrina Cline  |  Finance Director
mblubaugh@cityofnewnan.org, ext 202   kcline@cityofnewnan.org, ext 211
      
Gina Snider  |  Public Information Officer   Jim Chambers  |  IT Director
gsnider@cityofnewnan.org, ext 203   jchambers@cityofnewnan.org, ext 213

Community Development: 

770-254-2354

�—Comprehensive Plan            ′Site Plan Reviews                                �������������������  Zoning Regulations

 

Planning and Zoning Director – Tracy Dunnavant

Email me

 

Beautification: 

�������������������  Site Plan Reviews                                �  ROW/Public Grounds Maintenance     � Parks

Landscape Architect – Mike Furbush

Email me

 

Building Inspection: 

�  Construction Plan Reviews �Building Permits/Inspections     �Code Enforcement

 

Building Official - Bill Stephenson

Email me

 

 

Code Enforcement Officer – 

 

Business Development/Main Street:

�Business Recruitment and Retention    ������������������� Special Events

Business DevelopmentDirector – Hasco Craver IV

Email me

www.mainstreetnewnan.com

 

Public Works: 

770-253-2354

������������������� Engineering          �Streets/Sign Maintenance     � Cemetery      �������������������City Garage  

 

Public Works Director/Engineer – Michael Klahr

Email me

 

Deputy Public Works Director – Ray Norton

Email me

 

Cemetery Superintendent – Jimmy Hemmings

Email me

 

Sanitation: 

770-716-1899

CLM Sanitation

 

Newnan Police Department:

25 Jefferson Street

Non emergency:  770-254-2355

Emergency – 911

 

Police Chief –Douglas“Buster” Meadows                                Deputy Chief – Rodney Riggs

Email me                                                                                      Email me

 

Newnan Fire Department: 

Station1 - 23 Jefferson Street

Non emergency – 770-253-1851

Emergency – 911

 

Fire Chief - David Whitley                                          

Email me